Welcome, world!

Welcome to my blog, oh loyal followers.  I make no promises as to the frequency or quality of my posts.  That being said, my goal is to make top-quality posts every single day.  Let’s see how well that works out for me.

Why is the title “Theory of a Fat Man” ??????  It’s because I am still fat.  I realised this weekend that I still think like a fat person.  Although I’ve lost 90 pounds, some of my thinking hasn’t changed.  I still go for seconds when I know I have eaten enough.  I still order fries when I know I should order a salad.  These things need to change.  Once they do, I plan on renaming this blog “Theory of a Fit Man.”  I hope I can make it there quickly!

Oh, and by the way, this picture isn’t of me… I’m much uglier than that.  I like this photo, so here it will stay LOL.

~ by Kevin Wilson on November 18, 2010.

6 Responses to “Welcome, world!”

  1. Oh brother. You are not ugly Kevin. you need to get that outta your head too! Cool blog though. I will be checking up on it! 🙂

  2. Hmm I tried to leave a comment before, and I see it didn’t stick. So if you get two of the same…well it’s cuz I’m trying to figure this out! Anyways I think you are crazy…you are not ugly and you need to get these crazy things outta your head! L. Needless to say I like your blog and will be checking it from time to time! 🙂

  3. It was waiting for me to approve the comments. I think I have fixed it so comments will appear automatically. Still trying to figure everything out.

  4. TIME for a new blog! 🙂 I’m waiting 😉

Leave a Reply

 
